Past Presidents

2021-          Jeff Murphy
2019-2021  Mike Steilberg
2017-2019  John Schnurr
2015-2017  James Strange
2013-2015  Sam Tommie
2011-2013  Pat Murphy
2010-2011  Anna Tatman
2008-2009  Larry Fisher
2006-2007  David L. Hussung
2004-2005  Roger W. Pottlitzer
2000-2003  C. Edward Berger
1998-1999  Thomas T. Miller
1996-1997  Michael T. Harpring
1994-1995  Bruce M. Henderson
1992-1993  H.H. Kiesler, Jr.
1991-1992  Ronald F. Knigge
1989-1990  Paul A Clements
1987-1988  G.M. Bentley
1985-1986  Maurice H. Wagner
1983-1984  Edward J. Coy
1981-1982  Robert F. Hauntz
1979-1980  Walter J. Schnurr
1977-1978  C. Eugene Brewer
1975-1976  James E. Bowling
1973-1974  H .C. Ackerman Jr.
1971-1972  Robert L. Price
1969-1970  Samuel W. Storm
1967-1968  John L. Zehnder, Jr.
1965-1966  Robert I. Brewer
1963-1964  Roger J. Henderson
1961-1962  S. Oden Howell, Sr.
1959-1960  Clarence L. Geoghegan
1957-1958  Ben J. Gerst
1955-1956  Edward J. Jungbert, Sr.
1942-1954  J.E. Merrick
1940-1941  Henry W. Stephan
1938-1939  C.H. Guthermuth
1936-1937  Gilbert T. Thirlwell
1934-1935  Joseph S. Bowling
1932-1933  J.E. Merrick
1930-1931  James M. Fuhrman
1929-          August B. Lang
1927-1928  Kenneth A. Barker


Which Website?

If you are a member of The Builders Exchange, Inc. and would like to access the member website, click "Member Login" below. If you:
  • Want to access your FREE Private Projects
  • Have received an ITB and wish to access a project to which you were invited FOR NO CHARGE
then click "Non-Member Login" below
Member Login Non-Member Login